Foundations Summer Camp

ART - SCIENCE - MUSIC - SPORT - COOKING

Montessori Enriched Summer Camp

Foundations Summer Camp will have a Science, Music, Sport, Outdoor Education, Art and Cooking focus. We look forward to many creative and fun times together! Please note that there are no Montessori lessons in the Summer program but we provide a ‘Montessori enriched’ summer program run by Foundations staff and other Montessori educators.

Foundations Summer Program 2019 ‘Select Weeks’ Fee Schedule

*Please note that we only accept full week registrations and not daily registrations.

  • WEEK 1: Tuesday, July 2 – Friday, July 5, 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. $204
  • WEEK 2: Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12, 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. $255
  • WEEK 3: Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19, 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. $255
  • WEEK 4: Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26, 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. $255
  • WEEK 5: Monday, July 29 – Friday, Aug 2, 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. $255
  • WEEK 6: Tuesday, Aug 6 – Friday, Aug 9, 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. $204

Download the registration form here

We look forward to you joining us!

summer_science_fun

Science – Music – Sport – Art – Cooking

summer_fieldcote

We look forward to many more creative and fun times together!

 

%d bloggers like this: